We know how important it is for you to be organized, we want to help!

We help keep your inbox organized by offering the ability to mark conversations as "Done", "Read", or "Unread".

When to filter "Done" and "Unread":

  • Mark a conversation as "Done" when the conversation is closed and you want to remove it from your view.
  • Mark a conversation as "Unread" when you want an active notification for you or your teammate to follow-up

Here's how you can filter conversations in the web, Mac, and mobile apps:

How to mark messages as Unread, Read, or Done in the web and Mac app:

When a conversation is selected, you can easily mark it as "Done" or "Unread". First, select a conversation.

  • To mark a conversation as "Done", press the checkmark ✔ icon
  • To mark a conversation as "Unread", press the speech bubble 🗨icon

How to filter on the web and Mac app:

In the left hand corner of the app, you can easily filter your inbox by selecting the options

  • Press "Open" to view all open conversations
  • Press "Done" to view all closed conversations
  • Press "+ Unread" to filter for conversations with an active notification

How to mark messages as Unread, Read, or Done in the iOS or Android app:

  • From your conversation inbox, swipe a conversation right to mark it as "Read" or "Unread"
  • Swipe a conversation left to mark it as done

How to filter on your mobile app:

Select the filter icon ≣ at the top right of your screen.

  • Press "Open" to view all open conversations
  • Press "Done" to view all closed conversations
  • Press "+ Unread" to filter for conversations with an active notification

That's it. Now if only all filing was this easy!

Do you have further questions or feedback? Email us at [email protected] or call / text 1 855 746 6304

We're here to help and love hearing from you.

Don't have the app yet? Get it today! 

Did this answer your question?